top of page

The 2021 -2022 volunteer board members are:

Julia Mangan:  President

Jonelle Greear:  Vice President

Barbara Snarr:  Secretary

Diana Nottage:  Treasurer

Jay Carkhuff:  Director

Jake Williamson:  Director

Dawn Myers:  Director

Jason Shanley:  Director

Julie King:  Director

Kathy Cooper:  Director


The board meetings are the first Thursday of each month (September through June) at 6pm at the community hall. 

Anyone is welcome to attend.  

The annual meeting/election is every May.  We always welcome new volunteers.

bottom of page